Breed Mentors

Organized by state
Click on a state to locate a breed mentor. 

California Colorado Connecticut Florida Louisiana Michigan Minnesota New Jersey New Hampshire New York North Carolina Ohio Pennsylvania Texas Tennessee Virginia Washington Canada Oregon Indiana Maine Oklahoma Kentucky Utah Iowa Missouri Illinois Kansas

Arizona
Laurie Jeff Greer
Flagstaff, AZ
gypsyjeff@mac.com

^ BACK TO TOP

California
Loralee Bergman
Miraloma, CA
909-681-7301
Kimbereecollies@charter.net

Bill Brokken
Santa Barbara, CA
805-682-8317
Foremost@cox.net

Linda Hash Davis
Chino, CA
905-465-6662
gambitcollies2@yahoo.com

Roz Durham
Magalia, CA
530-873-6004
rozcollie@aol.com

Jolynn Gilstrap
Hesperia, CA
760-485-7938
jolynnal@msm.com

Svend E. Jensen
La Canada, CA  
818-790-7864
se_jensen@sbcgloal.net

Robette (Johns) Ehrbar
Oak Hills, CA
310-385-9197
RowBarCollies@aol.com

Helga Kane
Rolling Hill Estate, CA
310-547-1053
phkane@aol.com

Gayle Kaye
Valley Center, CA
760-749-1726
chelscolly@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Barbara O'Keefe
Chino, CA
951-454-8983
gambitcollies@yahoo.com

Jody Ostrowski
Santa Monica, CA
714-540-3021
jodyostrowski@aol.com

Diane Parness
Sonoma, CA
707-938-2754
fogpup@yahoo.com

Lynda Powers
La Mesa, CA
619-466-3027
Lynda@lagunaservices.com

Martha Ramer
Mira Loma, CA
951-532-9691
societycol@earthlink.net

Janine Walker-Keith
San Diego, CA
858-565-4600
keith.dale32649@sbcglobal.net

Adria Weiner
Auburn, CA
530-878-6050
edenrock@usamedia.tv

Mary Wells
San Martin, CA
408-683-4604
mhwells@pacbell.net

Doris Werdermann
Foster City, CA
cell 480 251-0630
dorelane1@yahoo.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Colorado
Hildy Morgan
Fort Collins, CO
970-223-3493
hildy.morgan@gmail.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Connecticut
Jacqueline A. Caruso
Ridgefield, CT
rjcar@prodigy.net

Robert Futh
Washington Depot, CT
860-868-2863
robert.h.futh01@snet.net

Sally Futh
Washington Depot, CT
860-868-2863
starberry@snet.net

Karen A. Martin
East Haven, CT
203 467-9560
karenmartin514@gmail.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Florida
Jaye Athy
Archer, FL
352-443-9707
mandalay_collies@yahoo.com

Dr. Cindi Bossart
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
argentcol@aol.com

Connie DuBois
Plant City, FL
csdubois@tampabay.rr.com

Louise Johnson
Fanning Springs, FL
silcrest@bellsouth.net

Pati Merrill
Neptune Beach, FL
904-246-2619
PATIMER@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Illinois
Patricia Caldwell
Wonder Lake, Il
815 653-2037
pcaldwel@gmail.com

Louise Palarik
Wauconda, IL 60084
847-487-5677
colliejudge@juno.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Indiana
Bertha Garrison
Thorntown, IN
765-794-4120
Bandorcollie@netzero.com

Debbie Holland
Center Point, IN
812-201-5223
dholland@ticz.com

Karen Weber
New Palestine, IN
317-861-5151
braetondog@sbcglobal.net

^ BACK TO TOP

Iowa
Nadine Beckwith-Olson
Ames, IA
515 233-5150
beckwitholson@gmail.com

Maria L. (Lily) Russell
Keokuk, IA
319-795-3305
lilyrussell2@mchsi.com

Michelle Struble
Bondurant, IA
515-967-7102
VPCollie@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Kansas
Roxann Heit
Augusta, KS
316 775-3270
timeheit@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Kentucky
Susan Kaelin
Taylorsville, KY
502-477-2000
susan_kaelin@hotmail.com

Carmen Leonard
Scottsville, KY
270-622-8327
LisaraCollies@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Louisiana
Brenda Miramon
Slidell, LA
985-641-0098
Miramonw@bellsouth.net

^ BACK TO TOP

Maryland
Robert Hawkins, Jr.
Boyds, MD
301 972-0241
rehawkins3@verizon.net

Bob Kelly
Potomac, MD
301-340-6766
buildingcode@hotmail.com

Lori Montero
Mayo, MD
704-604-3622
LoriMarCollies@carolina.rr.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Massachusetts
Darci Lea Brown
Northfield, MA
413-498-5006
dbhappyhr@hotmail.com

Daniel Cardoza
Rehobeth, MA
508-455-0822
Countryvew@aol.com

Nioma Stoner Coen
Alford, MA
413-528-6933
Chsultana@aol.com

Tom Coen
Alford, MA
413-528-6933
Macdega1@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Michigan
Mary Benjamin
Williamston, MI
marybenjamin@prodigy.net

Suzanne Fabeck
Royal Oak, MI
248-589-0459
skfabeck@ameritech.net

George Horn
Kalamazoo, MI
616-341-9193
Furnfethrs@yahoo.com

Carole Stanely
Holly, MI
810-695-3484
AfterhrsCollies@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Minnesota
Amy Gau
Mazeppa, MN
507 843-5312
rosepoint@sleepyeyetel.net

Don Jeszewski
Leslie Jeszewski
Hamel, MN
Highcroft@aol.com

Patricia A. Jung
Mendota, MN
(651) 452-2671
palary@msn.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Missouri
Marion L. Johnson
Augusta, MO
Raincrow@centurytel.net

Sandy Thompson
Excelsior Springs, MO
816-630-8570
sandrathompson2165@yahoo.com

^ BACK TO TOP

New Hampshire
Barbara Schwartz
Hollis, NH
603-889-7766
impcolly@aol.com

Pam Durazzano
Derry, NH
503-432-8234
Pdurazzano@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

New Jersey
Caroline Jones
Ringoes, NJ
908-782-4878
limcollie@aol.com

Joseph Reno
Edison, NJ
908-561-7098
hicrest121@aol.com

Louise Russell
Freehold, NJ
732-780-0942

Marjorie Tuff
Freehold, NJ
732-780-0942
mtuff@prodigy.net

^ BACK TO TOP

New York
Susan Abraham
Sanborn, NY
716-731-4947
kristercollies@roadrunner.com

Candace Ardizzone
Clay, NY
315 699-5542
ardizzonefamily@verizon.net

Mary Benedict
Honeye Falls, NY
585-624-2103
longacrecollies@yahoo.com

Lynn Butler
Thompson Ridge, NY
865 361-2416
lynnhbutler@hvc.rr.com

Leslie Canavan
Port Jefferson, NY
631-473-0509
royalrock1@aol.com

Judie Evans
Deposit, NY
607-467-4073
jevans1011@aol.com

Maret Halinen
Valatie, NY
917-691-8757
marethalinen530@hotmail.com

Krista Hansen
Western New York
camlochcollies@aol.com

Mary Robischon
Rockville Centre, NY
516-766-4562
Galatean@msn.com

^ BACK TO TOP

North Carolina
Nanette Colwell
Hayesville, NC
515-490-1238
somersetcol@netins.net

Nancy McDonald
Sanford, NC
919-718-9347
nancy@collieexpressions.com

Heidi Mendez
Tryon, NC
828-817-5996
heidi45@yahoo.com

Kathy V. Moll
Pittsboro, NC
919-542-5389
saint1213@aol.com

Carl  Williford
Fuquay-Varina, NC
919-552-8392
carl.williford@pgnmail.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Ohio
Marcy Fine
Mantua, OH
216-543-5773
overlandc@aol.com

Martha Skilton
Mentor, Ohio
alexycollies@yahoo.com

Lilah Williamson
Curtice, Ohio
419-836- 2612
hollyoakcollies@msn.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Oklahoma
Pamela Eddy
Blanchard, OK
405-392-4312
PE858@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Oregon
Barbara Cleek
McMinnville, OR
503-474-1354
barbara@lochlarencollies.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Pennsylvania
John Buddie
Pottstown, PA
610-970-7580
Tartcollies@aol.com

Barbara Linder
Pittsburgh, PA
412-793-2811
Donnybrk1@aol.com

Rebecca Myers-Barth
Conneautville, PA
814 683-5406
DiamanteCollies@aol.com

Linda Simmons
Pittsburgh, PA
412-372-8781
pgh226@comcast.net

David Supplee
Glenmoore PA
(610) 942-2147
tartansidedavid@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

South Carolina
Judy Pitt
Galde, SC 29051
(803) 495-9001
kitleigh3@aol.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Tennessee
Betty Abbott
Monterey,TN
865-803-6755
RAbbott430@aol.com

Judy Bryant
Crossville, TN
931-788-2780
deahaven@volfirst.net

Carol E. Chapman
Knoxville, TN
865-544-1591
hanover7@juno.com

Sheila "Mike" Cheatham
Petersburg, TN
931-659-9407
Southlandc@hotmail.com

Anne L. Cross
Chattanooga, TN
423-877-2891
shadowmont@hotmail.com

Rayleen Hendrix
Wartrace, TN
931-857-9177
applevalleyc@bellsouth.net

^ BACK TO TOP

Texas
Peggy Conger
Weatherford, TX
817-596-9253
contel58@flash.net

Grace Kosub
Laredo, TX
Grace@laguna.com.mx

Debbie Price
Weimar, TX
alwayscapella@yahoo.com

Joe Purkhiser
San Antonio, TX
210-497-759
jpurk@satx.rr.com

Larry Willeford
Denton, TX
940-484-9152
windcrestcol@verizon.net

^ BACK TO TOP

Utah
Mike VanTassell
Salt Lake City, Utah
801 942-1682
Cobblecreek@comcast.net

^ BACK TO TOP

Virginia
Kathy Drabik
Castlewood, VA
276-794-7276
Westwoodcollies@aol.com

Shelley Roos
Warrenton, VA
504-341-7724
Shelly.Roos@gd.wts.com

Marianne Sullivan
Charlottesville, VA
434-979-1953
millknock@embarqmail.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Washington
Deborah Falk
Edmonds, WA
425-743-0937
aurecollie@frontier.com

Bill Holbrook
Sequim, WA
306-683-4121

Jennifer Laik
Auburn, WA
colebrae@msn.com

^ BACK TO TOP

Wisconsin
Kathleen Zehetner
Gerald Zehetner
Franklin, WI
414 529-2696
kazes@att.net

^ BACK TO TOP

Canada
Nancy Anstruther
Innisfail, Alberta
Canada
403-227-4807
Tallywood@telus.net

Susan Bertrand
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
rainfst@attglobal.net

^ BACK TO TOP

Questions: ccasec@tctelco.net | Site map